VOTE BALLOT

The following represents my vote or proxy vote for the individuals listed below to serve as Officers/Board Members for the calendar year 2020-2021:

President		Monica Salinas		Cromex U.S. Brokerage, Inc. Licensed since 2014
		Write-in		~~~ V.O
Vice- President		Bo Burge	Kars	Bo Burge, Inc Licensed since 1987
		Write-in		
Treasurer		Jose (Joe) D. Martinez		Russel A. Farrow US, Inc. Licensed since 1997
		Write-in		
Secretary	9	Juan David Gonzalez		C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc. Licensed since 2014
		Write-in		
Board Member	0	Olga Cantu		TOC Logistics International, Inc Licensed since 1995
		Write-in		
Board Member		Dalia Moncivais		Daniel B. Hastings, Inc. Licensed since 2008
		Write-in		Leticia G. Gonzalez, Inc.
Board Member		Victor Gonzalez	E	Licensed since 2004
		Write-in		
Our current President Raul S. Villarreal becomes Chairman of the Board and NCBFAA Area 8 Representative Jose D. Gonzalez continues as a Board Member.				
I certify that I am a member in a good standing of the Laredo Licensed U.S. Customs Brokers Association, Inc. and duly authorized* representative of:				
Company/Broker Name:				
Authorized Signature: Printed Name:				
*License Qualifier, Port Permit Qualifier or authorized by power of attorney to vote on behalf of regular member				